Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Home Depot.

Kohler Cimarron™ Comfort Height™ Elongated Toilet, White

Designed to have a sitting height equal to that of a standard chair, the Cimarron Comfort Height two-piece toilet provides maximum comfort to users of all capabilities. This elongated model also features Class Five™ flushing technology that delivers extraordinary bulk flushing power and offers an optional eco-friendly, 1.4-gallon flush setting that saves almost 2,000 gallons of water per year per fixture without loss of performance. Features a left-hand trip lever.
Customer Rating:
4.556 of 5
4.6
 of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kohler Cimarron™ Comfort Height™ Elongated Toilet, White
Review 1 for Kohler Cimarron™ Comfort Height™ Elongated Toilet, White
Overall Rating -
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No Comparison,
October 18, 2008
By Catt
"We recently purchased this toilet for our new house, having had very good satisfaction with Kohler toilets before. Only we mistakenly bought the Cimmaron model and not the Wellworth, which we had previously. We are very unhappy with the Cimmaron, due to the very low water level in the bowl it does not always do a good job cleaning the entire bowl. I would highly recommend the Wellworth regular model (not the Comfort Height), it always did a great job every time! And it also has a lined tank to reduce noise and condensation. Plus it is a good $100 less! It is not currently on the website, but there seem to be lots in the store."
Review 2 for Kohler Cimarron™ Comfort Height™ Elongated Toilet, White
Overall Rating -
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value,
October 1, 2008
By EmilM
from Toronto, ON
"Got one two years ago for my bathroom and this year I chose the same model for my basement bathroom... never had a problem... very easy to clean and very nice build."
Review 3 for Kohler Cimarron™ Comfort Height™ Elongated Toilet, White
Overall Rating -
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An Excellent Toilet!,
May 4, 2008
By Anonymous
from Courtenay BC (Toilet installed in Terrace ,BC)
"I installed this toilet and having experience with water saving types in the past, was somewhat sceptical. What a great surprise to find it flushes wonderfully and is a joy to use (comfortable). Coupled with a Kohler slow closing seat this is the perfect combination for any household. I highly recommend this Kohler toilet!"
Review 4 for Kohler Cimarron™ Comfort Height™ Elongated Toilet, White
Overall Rating -
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flushes like a Champ!,
October 13, 2007
By Windrider
from Toronto, ON
"I am imfamous for clogging toilets! I've had this toilet since June 2007 and haven't clogged it once yet. Flushes like a champ EVERYTIME! Wow. 10 out of 10!"
Review 5 for Kohler Cimarron™ Comfort Height™ Elongated Toilet, White
Overall Rating -
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Powerful Flusher!,
April 8, 2007
By DougInKawarthaLakes
from Lindsay, Ontario
"We have a new addition in our cottage and the drain pipe goes uphill then down into a holding tank. It would barely flush and you had to hold down the handle forever. We had clogs galore.
This one flushes like a champ - easily the best I've used. For anybody will low water pressure or problems with drainage you will hug this guy once it's installed.
The hydraulic seat is pretty cool also - no more seat slapdowns!
For the money it's the best throne out there."
Review 6 for Kohler Cimarron™ Comfort Height™ Elongated Toilet, White
Overall Rating -
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
better than the thomas J,
February 27, 2007
By Anonymous
from throne ON
"I always thought that Thomas J made the best, but this one is better. Conforms to the bum well...flushes well..even with the largest of jobs. but very energy efficient..only 5 little liters per flush...and more if you widdle! get one today and you will enjoy all that sitting around. You can even buy a built in phone if you want."
Review 7 for Kohler Cimarron™ Comfort Height™ Elongated Toilet, White
Overall Rating -
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kohler Comfort Type Elongated Toilet,
February 27, 2007
By kathleen
from Guelph, Ontario, Canada
"Kevin, my partner has the longest legs around - He use to have to extend his legs across the floor on our standard type toilet, now he can sit in comfort and I can still cross the bathroom floor without tripping over his legs - voila! Great idea"
Review 8 for Kohler Cimarron™ Comfort Height™ Elongated Toilet, White
Overall Rating -
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kohler Toilet - Cimmaron,
February 27, 2007
By Vinnie
from mississauga , ONT
"Good look energy efficient, looks easy to install -
limited colour options
"
Review 9 for Kohler Cimarron™ Comfort Height™ Elongated Toilet, White
Overall Rating -
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing toilet,
February 27, 2007
By CalA
from Burlington, ON
"Really cool toilet. It doesn't flush like our old one, it just kinda burps and then wooshes everything away. Very quick to fill, because it doesn't use much water. It's a big-looking toilet but it's a great height for tall people. I recommend you get the automatically closing seat, too... very comfy."